Juror: Jamie Lee McMahan

Exhibition of 64 finalists displayed at the Marietta Cobb Museum in Marietta and DiDomizio Studio in Sandy Springs.
September 28 – December 16, 2013

Click a thumbnail image to see the full image.



Advisory Board Members

(Advisory Board works are not juried)

Other Participating Advisory Board Members (Images not available)

Damon Carter, Nancy B. Honea, Carol Baxter Kirby, Thomas V. Nash, Ernest Varner